Treehorn's Adventures in Pet Society

A Gift?

Tree is happy today. If you’re wondering why, it’s because she found herself to be the recipient of 4 playfish cash.

I seriously have no idea where it came from. I certainly didn’t buy them. But I got curious about their source so I clicked the “add playfish cash” link and found out that you can get free playfish cash by completing offers. I got 100 pc for signing up for netflix. I’ll just have to cancel after the first free one-month subscription. I don’t need it, anyway. My husband already has one.

Guess what out first purchase was? A pair of classical rococo wings! Here she is flying beside her newly acquired Summer Lovers Archway.

This picture doesn’t do justice to the archway and its flying butterflies. The parts were just completed today.

 

3 responses

  1. Angelica

    great post, thanks! :) I love the summer lover archway, but it’s not worth alot of money. when i tried to sell it, it was worth less than $100!?!?

    19 July 2012 at 9:40 pm

    • I’ve had treasure loot that didn’t sell for a lot. I suppose the developers want the players to keep it, not sell it. However, I do have the forest aquarium that sells for 3,500 each. I don’t remember if it was a rare item or not.

      21 July 2012 at 9:23 pm

  2. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

    20 June 2013 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.