Treehorn's Adventures in Pet Society

The Study

Treehorn’s study is starting to look a little dated. So she and I decided to redecorate without losing the library-ish ambiance. Here’s the old one:

And here’s the new one:

Of course, it’s a Christmassy study. I got the idea of adding this old Christmas tree because I found the ornaments that I hid under the owl. I completely forgot about them! I thought I got rid of them a long time ago. I remembered I hid them because I thought they cluttered my chest. But now my chest is beyond cluttered so cleaning it up is a moot point.

House of Tree is updated.

2 responses

  1. Nox

    Love the new room :)

    22 July 2012 at 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.